20171109givorenoel2 1

One book every month
in your mailbox!

Paper plane 256 1

It's a subscription whereby you receive a new book by post every month!

 

Gift 01 256

It's an original gift idea made in La Page which you can customize. Treat yourself, your partner, your kids, your friends, your parents or your neighbours!

 

User group 256

It's a unique gift tailored to your likes and adapted to your age, areas of interest and tastes.

 

Pagivore! for kids

  • 0-3 years old

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "0-3 years old", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • 4-7 years old

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "4-7 years old", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • 8-10 years old

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "8-10 years old", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • First reading

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Frist reading", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Tales & Legends

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Tales & Legends", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Adventure

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Adventure", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Futuristic

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Futuristic", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Contemporary

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Contemporary", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Documentary

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Documentary", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Questions about life

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Questions about life", the child of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

Pagivore! for teens

  • 11-13 years old

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "11-13 years old", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • 14-15 years old

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "14-15 years old", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • 16-18 years old

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "16-18 years old", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Adventure

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Adventure", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Sci-fi

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Sci-fi", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Contemporary

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Contemporary", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Private diary

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Private diary", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • BD - Comics

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "BD - Comics", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • BD - Documentary

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Documentary", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Surprise !

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Surprise !", the teen of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level.

    £45.00 inc. tax

Pagivore! for adults

  • French fiction

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "French fiction", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Foreign fiction

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Foreign fiction", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Biographies

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Biographies", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Poetry

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Poetry", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Crime fiction

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Crime fiction", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • History

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "History", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Philosophy

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Philosophy", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Psychology

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Psychology", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Well-being

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Well-being", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Family

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Family", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Education

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Education", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Cuisine

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Cuisine", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Humour

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Humour", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Brits & Britain

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Brits & Britain", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

  • Surprise !

    Le Pagivore ! is a personalised subscription of 3 to 12 months (one book per month). With Le Pagivore ! "Surprise !", the person of your choice will receive every month a new French book chosen by our booksellers and adapted to their level in French.

    £45.00 inc. tax

Un livre surprise tous les mois
dans votre boîte aux lettres !

Paper plane 256 1

Un abonnement qui vous permet de recevoir directement chez vous un livre surprise tous les mois !

 

Gift 01 256

Une idée cadeau originale et sur mesure made in La Page à s'offrir à soi, à son amoureux, à ses enfants, ses amis, ses parents, ou à son voisin !

 

User group 256

Un cadeau personnalisé et adapté à l'âge, aux centres d'intéret et aux goûts de lecture de son destinataire !

 

Le Pagivore ! "Enfant"

  • 0-3 ans

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "0-3 ans", l'enfant de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • 4-7 ans

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "4-7 ans", l'enfant de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • 8-10 ans

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "8-10 ans", l'enfant de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Première lecture

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Première lecture", l'enfant de votre choix recevra tous les mois un nouveau livre français adapté à son âge et choisi par nos libraires

    £45.00 TTC

  • Contes & légendes

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Contes & légendes", l'enfant de votre choix recevra tous les mois un nouveau livre français adapté à son âge et choisi par nos libraires

    £45.00 TTC

  • Aventure

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Aventure", l'enfant de votre choix recevra tous les mois un nouveau livre français adapté à son âge et choisi par nos libraires

    £45.00 TTC

  • Futuriste

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Futuriste", l'enfant de votre choix recevra tous les mois un nouveau livre français adapté à son âge et choisi par nos libraires

    £45.00 TTC

  • Contemporain

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Contemporain", l'enfant de votre choix recevra tous les mois un nouveau livre français adapté à son âge et choisi par nos libraires

    £45.00 TTC

  • Documentaire

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Documentaire", l'enfant de votre choix recevra tous les mois un nouveau livre français adapté à son âge et choisi par nos libraires

    £45.00 TTC

  • Questions de vie

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Questions de vie", l'enfant de votre choix recevra tous les mois un nouveau livre français adapté à son âge et choisi par nos libraires

    £45.00 TTC

Le Pagivore ! "Ado"

  • 11-13 ans

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "11-13 ans", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • 14-15 ans

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "14-15 ans", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • 16-18 ans

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "16-18 ans", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Aventure

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Aventure", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Science-fiction

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Science-fiction", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Contemporain

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Contemporain", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Journal intime

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Journal intime", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • BD - Comics

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "BD - Comics", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • BD - Documentaire

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Documentaire", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Surprise !

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Surprise !", l'ado de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre adapté à son âge tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

Le Pagivore ! "Adulte"

  • Littérature française

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Littérature française", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Littérature étrangère

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Littérature étrangère", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Biographies

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Biographies", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Poésie

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Poésie", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Polar

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Polar", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Histoire

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Histoire", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Philosophie

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Philosophie", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Psychologie

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Psychologie", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Bien-être

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Bien-être", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Famille

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Famille", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Education

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Education", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Cuisine

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Cuisine", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Humour

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Humour", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Expat

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Expat", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC

  • Surprise !

    Le Pagivore !, c'est un abonnement personnalisé de 3 à 12 mois (un livre par mois) pour un cadeau qui dure tout au long de l'année ! Avec Le Pagivore ! "Surprise !", la personne de votre choix recevra un nouveau livre français tous les mois choisi par nos libraires.

    £45.00 TTC